Find your railway ticket for direction
Hlavani - Davlet-Ahach

Hlavani 2208494 Davlet-Ahach 2208493

Train schedule Hlavani → Davlet-Ahach

Return trains Davlet-Ahach → Hlavani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hlavani

01:41

Davlet-Ahach

01:51

00:10

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hlavani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Davlet-Ahach

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hlavani → Davlet-Ahach

If you need to buy railway ticket Hlavani Davlet-Ahach online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hlavani and Davlet-Ahach we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 00:10 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 00:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hlavani and Davlet-Ahach. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 01:41. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 01:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hlavani and Davlet-Ahach starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Главаны - Давлет-Агач

Главаны 2208494 Давлет-Агач 2208493

Расписание поездов Главаны → Давлет-Агач

Смотреть обратно Давлет-Агач → Главаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Главаны

01:41

Давлет-Агач

01:51

00:10

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Главаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Давлет-Агач

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Главаны → Давлет-Агач

Чтобы купить жд билет Главаны Давлет-Агач онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Главаны Давлет-Агач, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 00:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 00:10 часов. Всего между Главаны и Давлет-Агач курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 01:41 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 01:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Главаны Давлет-Агач открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.