Find your railway ticket for direction
Shabo - Tashbunar

Shabo 2208487 Tashbunar 2209382

Train schedule Shabo → Tashbunar

Return trains Tashbunar → Shabo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shabo

18:15

Tashbunar

22:30

04:15

Dist. 182 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shabo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tashbunar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shabo → Tashbunar

If you need to buy railway ticket Shabo Tashbunar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shabo and Tashbunar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 182 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 04:15 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 04:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shabo and Tashbunar. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 18:15. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shabo and Tashbunar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шабо - Ташбунар

Шабо 2208487 Ташбунар 2209382

Расписание поездов Шабо → Ташбунар

Смотреть обратно Ташбунар → Шабо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шабо

18:15

Ташбунар

22:30

04:15

Раст. 182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шабо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ташбунар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шабо → Ташбунар

Чтобы купить жд билет Шабо Ташбунар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шабо Ташбунар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 182 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 04:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 04:15 часов. Всего между Шабо и Ташбунар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 18:15 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шабо Ташбунар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.