Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolosivka - Drabove-Baryatynske

Kolosivka 2208472 Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336

Train schedule Kolosivka → Drabove-Baryatynske

Return trains Drabove-Baryatynske → Kolosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kolosivka

23:55

Drabove-Baryatynske

07:57

08:02

Dist. 374 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolosivka → Drabove-Baryatynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolosivka Drabove-Baryatynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolosivka and Drabove-Baryatynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 374 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 08:02 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 08:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolosivka and Drabove-Baryatynske. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 23:55. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolosivka and Drabove-Baryatynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колосовка - Драбово-Барятинская

Колосовка 2208472 Драбово-Барятинская 2208336

Расписание поездов Колосовка → Драбово-Барятинская

Смотреть обратно Драбово-Барятинская → Колосовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Колосовка

23:55

Драбово-Барятинская

07:57

08:02

Раст. 374 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колосовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колосовка → Драбово-Барятинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Колосовка Драбово-Барятинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колосовка Драбово-Барятинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 374 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 08:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 08:02 часов. Всего между Колосовка и Драбово-Барятинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 23:55 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колосовка Драбово-Барятинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.