Find your railway ticket for direction
Dolynska - Tymkovo

Dolynska 2208440 Tymkovo 2208744

Train schedule Dolynska → Tymkovo

Return trains Tymkovo → Dolynska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dolynska

05:53

Tymkovo

06:08

00:15

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dolynska

02:53

Tymkovo

03:09

00:16

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tymkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dolynska → Tymkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Dolynska Tymkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dolynska and Tymkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №102К and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dolynska and Tymkovo. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 02:53. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 05:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dolynska and Tymkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Долинская - Тимково

Долинская 2208440 Тимково 2208744

Расписание поездов Долинская → Тимково

Смотреть обратно Тимково → Долинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Долинская

05:53

Тимково

06:08

00:15

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Долинская

02:53

Тимково

03:09

00:16

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Долинская → Тимково

Чтобы купить жд билет Долинская Тимково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Долинская Тимково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102К - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Долинская и Тимково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 02:53 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 05:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Долинская Тимково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.