Find your railway ticket for direction
Rudnytsya - Otynya

Rudnytsya 2208434 Otynya 2218199

Train schedule Rudnytsya → Otynya

Return trains Otynya → Rudnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rudnytsya

20:52

Otynya

08:11

11:19

Dist. 642 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Otynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rudnytsya → Otynya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rudnytsya Otynya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rudnytsya and Otynya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 642 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 11:19 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 11:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rudnytsya and Otynya. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 20:52. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 20:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rudnytsya and Otynya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рудница - Отыня

Рудница 2208434 Отыня 2218199

Расписание поездов Рудница → Отыня

Смотреть обратно Отыня → Рудница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рудница

20:52

Отыня

08:11

11:19

Раст. 642 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Отыня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рудница → Отыня

Чтобы купить жд билет Рудница Отыня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рудница Отыня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 642 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 11:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 11:19 часов. Всего между Рудница и Отыня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 20:52 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 20:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рудница Отыня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.