Find your railway ticket for direction
Rudnytsya - Konotop

Rudnytsya 2208434 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Rudnytsya → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Rudnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
024Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rudnytsya

19:53

Konotop

04:35

08:42

Dist. 608 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rudnytsya → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Rudnytsya Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rudnytsya and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 608 km, and the fastest train №024Ш arrives in 08:42 hours. The slowest train is №024Ш and it arrives in 08:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rudnytsya and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №024Ш and it departures at 19:53. And the latest one is №024Ш, it departures at 19:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rudnytsya and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рудница - Конотоп

Рудница 2208434 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Рудница → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Рудница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
024Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рудница

19:53

Конотоп

04:35

08:42

Раст. 608 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рудница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рудница → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Рудница Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рудница Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 608 км, и самый быстрый поезд №024Ш преодолевает его за 08:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №024Ш - проходит за 08:42 часов. Всего между Рудница и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №024Ш отправляется в 19:53 утра, а самый поздний - №024Ш в 19:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рудница Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.