Find your railway ticket for direction
Sharivka - Rzd 5o Km

Sharivka 2208413 Rzd 5o Km 2208063

Train schedule Sharivka → Rzd 5o Km

Return trains Rzd 5o Km → Sharivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sharivka

04:49

Rzd 5o Km

05:10

00:21

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sharivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rzd 5o Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sharivka → Rzd 5o Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Sharivka Rzd 5o Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sharivka and Rzd 5o Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sharivka and Rzd 5o Km. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 04:49. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 04:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sharivka and Rzd 5o Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шаровка - Рзд 5о Км

Шаровка 2208413 Рзд 5о Км 2208063

Расписание поездов Шаровка → Рзд 5о Км

Смотреть обратно Рзд 5о Км → Шаровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Шаровка

04:49

Рзд 5о Км

05:10

00:21

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рзд 5о Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шаровка → Рзд 5о Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Шаровка Рзд 5о Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шаровка Рзд 5о Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Шаровка и Рзд 5о Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 04:49 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 04:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шаровка Рзд 5о Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.