Find your railway ticket for direction
Martynivska - Trykratne

Martynivska 2208409 Trykratne 2208407

Train schedule Martynivska → Trykratne

Return trains Trykratne → Martynivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Martynivska

00:38

Trykratne

01:28

00:50

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Martynivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Trykratne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Martynivska → Trykratne

If you need to buy railway ticket Martynivska Trykratne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Martynivska and Trykratne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 40 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Martynivska and Trykratne. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 00:38. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 00:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Martynivska and Trykratne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мартыновская - Трикратное

Мартыновская 2208409 Трикратное 2208407

Расписание поездов Мартыновская → Трикратное

Смотреть обратно Трикратное → Мартыновская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мартыновская

00:38

Трикратное

01:28

00:50

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мартыновская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Трикратное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мартыновская → Трикратное

Чтобы купить жд билет Мартыновская Трикратное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мартыновская Трикратное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 40 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Мартыновская и Трикратное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 00:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мартыновская Трикратное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.