Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoukrayinka - Pidhorodna

Novoukrayinka 2208403 Pidhorodna 2208422

Train schedule Novoukrayinka → Pidhorodna

Return trains Pidhorodna → Novoukrayinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoukrayinka

22:46

Pidhorodna

00:02

01:16

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoukrayinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pidhorodna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoukrayinka → Pidhorodna

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoukrayinka Pidhorodna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoukrayinka and Pidhorodna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 01:16 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 01:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novoukrayinka and Pidhorodna. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 22:46. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 22:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoukrayinka and Pidhorodna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоукраинка - Подгородная

Новоукраинка 2208403 Подгородная 2208422

Расписание поездов Новоукраинка → Подгородная

Смотреть обратно Подгородная → Новоукраинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоукраинка

22:46

Подгородная

00:02

01:16

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подгородная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоукраинка → Подгородная

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоукраинка Подгородная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоукраинка Подгородная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 01:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 01:16 часов. Всего между Новоукраинка и Подгородная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 22:46 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 22:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоукраинка Подгородная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.