Find your railway ticket for direction
Shostakivka - Kotovsk

Shostakivka 2208398 Kotovsk 2208450

Train schedule Shostakivka → Kotovsk

Return trains Kotovsk → Shostakivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shostakivka

22:03

Kotovsk

03:00

04:57

Dist. 266 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shostakivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shostakivka → Kotovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shostakivka Kotovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shostakivka and Kotovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 266 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 04:57 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 04:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shostakivka and Kotovsk. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 22:03. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 22:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shostakivka and Kotovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шестаковка - Котовск

Шестаковка 2208398 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Шестаковка → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Шестаковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шестаковка

22:03

Котовск

03:00

04:57

Раст. 266 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шестаковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шестаковка → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Шестаковка Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шестаковка Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 266 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 04:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 04:57 часов. Всего между Шестаковка и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 22:03 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 22:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шестаковка Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.