Find your railway ticket for direction
Shchaslyva - Komarivtsi

Shchaslyva 2208391 Komarivtsi 2201261

Train schedule Shchaslyva → Komarivtsi

Return trains Komarivtsi → Shchaslyva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Shchaslyva

20:55

Komarivtsi

07:09

10:14

Dist. 619 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shchaslyva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komarivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shchaslyva → Komarivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Shchaslyva Komarivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shchaslyva and Komarivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 619 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 10:14 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 10:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shchaslyva and Komarivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 20:55. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 20:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shchaslyva and Komarivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Счастливая - Комаровцы

Счастливая 2208391 Комаровцы 2201261

Расписание поездов Счастливая → Комаровцы

Смотреть обратно Комаровцы → Счастливая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Счастливая

20:55

Комаровцы

07:09

10:14

Раст. 619 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Счастливая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комаровцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Счастливая → Комаровцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Счастливая Комаровцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Счастливая Комаровцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 619 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 10:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 10:14 часов. Всего между Счастливая и Комаровцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 20:55 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 20:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Счастливая Комаровцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.