Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Chortomlyk

Oleksandriya 2208380 Chortomlyk 2210870

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Chortomlyk

Return trains Chortomlyk → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Oleksandriya

06:00

Chortomlyk

12:16

06:16

Dist. 214 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chortomlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Chortomlyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Chortomlyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Chortomlyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 214 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 06:16 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 06:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Chortomlyk. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 06:00. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Chortomlyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Чертомлык

Александрия 2208380 Чертомлык 2210870

Расписание поездов Александрия → Чертомлык

Смотреть обратно Чертомлык → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Александрия

06:00

Чертомлык

12:16

06:16

Раст. 214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертомлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Чертомлык

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Чертомлык онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Чертомлык, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 214 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 06:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 06:16 часов. Всего между Александрия и Чертомлык курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 06:00 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 06:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Чертомлык открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.