Find your railway ticket for direction
Zvenyhorodka - Rozsishky

Zvenyhorodka 2208379 Rozsishky 2209515

Train schedule Zvenyhorodka → Rozsishky

Return trains Rozsishky → Zvenyhorodka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zvenyhorodka

10:10

Rozsishky

12:46

02:36

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zvenyhorodka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozsishky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zvenyhorodka → Rozsishky

If you need to buy railway ticket Zvenyhorodka Rozsishky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zvenyhorodka and Rozsishky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 02:36 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 02:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zvenyhorodka and Rozsishky. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 10:10. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 10:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zvenyhorodka and Rozsishky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Звенигородка - Россошки

Звенигородка 2208379 Россошки 2209515

Расписание поездов Звенигородка → Россошки

Смотреть обратно Россошки → Звенигородка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Звенигородка

10:10

Россошки

12:46

02:36

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Звенигородка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Звенигородка → Россошки

Чтобы купить жд билет Звенигородка Россошки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Звенигородка Россошки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 02:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 02:36 часов. Всего между Звенигородка и Россошки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 10:10 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 10:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Звенигородка Россошки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.