Find your railway ticket for direction
Podibne - Im.t.shevchenka

Podibne 2208377 Im.t.shevchenka 2208350

Train schedule Podibne → Im.t.shevchenka

Return trains Im.t.shevchenka → Podibne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Podibne

14:53

Im.t.shevchenka

18:43

03:50

Dist. 158 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Podibne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Podibne → Im.t.shevchenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Podibne Im.t.shevchenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Podibne and Im.t.shevchenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 158 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 03:50 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 03:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Podibne and Im.t.shevchenka. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 14:53. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Podibne and Im.t.shevchenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подобное - Им. Т.шевченко

Подобное 2208377 Им. Т.шевченко 2208350

Расписание поездов Подобное → Им. Т.шевченко

Смотреть обратно Им. Т.шевченко → Подобное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Подобное

14:53

Им. Т.шевченко

18:43

03:50

Раст. 158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подобное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подобное → Им. Т.шевченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Подобное Им. Т.шевченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подобное Им. Т.шевченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 158 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 03:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 03:50 часов. Всего между Подобное и Им. Т.шевченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 14:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подобное Им. Т.шевченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.