Find your railway ticket for direction
Potash - Smila

Potash 2208376 Smila 2208342

Train schedule Potash → Smila

Return trains Smila → Potash

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

07:53

Smila

11:12

03:19

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Potash

15:04

Smila

19:06

04:02

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Potash → Smila

If you need to buy railway ticket Potash Smila online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Potash and Smila we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 155 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 03:19 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 04:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Potash and Smila. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 07:53. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Potash and Smila starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поташ - Смела

Поташ 2208376 Смела 2208342

Расписание поездов Поташ → Смела

Смотреть обратно Смела → Поташ

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поташ

07:53

Смела

11:12

03:19

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поташ

15:04

Смела

19:06

04:02

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поташ → Смела

Чтобы купить жд билет Поташ Смела онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поташ Смела, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 155 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 03:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 04:02 часов. Всего между Поташ и Смела курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 07:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поташ Смела открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.