Find your railway ticket for direction
Shalaska - Talne

Shalaska 2208375 Talne 2208373

Train schedule Shalaska → Talne

Return trains Talne → Shalaska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shalaska

08:10

Talne

08:30

00:20

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shalaska

15:23

Talne

15:45

00:22

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shalaska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Talne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shalaska → Talne

If you need to buy railway ticket Shalaska Talne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shalaska and Talne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shalaska and Talne. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 08:10. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shalaska and Talne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шалашская - Тальное

Шалашская 2208375 Тальное 2208373

Расписание поездов Шалашская → Тальное

Смотреть обратно Тальное → Шалашская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шалашская

08:10

Тальное

08:30

00:20

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шалашская

15:23

Тальное

15:45

00:22

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шалашская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тальное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шалашская → Тальное

Чтобы купить жд билет Шалашская Тальное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шалашская Тальное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Шалашская и Тальное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 08:10 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шалашская Тальное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.