Find your railway ticket for direction
Talne - Tsvitkove

Talne 2208373 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Talne → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Talne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talne

08:31

Tsvitkove

10:21

01:50

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talne

15:46

Tsvitkove

18:02

02:16

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talne → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Talne Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talne and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 01:50 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 02:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Talne and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 08:31. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talne and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тальное - Цветково

Тальное 2208373 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Тальное → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Тальное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тальное

08:31

Цветково

10:21

01:50

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тальное

15:46

Цветково

18:02

02:16

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тальное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тальное → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Тальное Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тальное Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 01:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 02:16 часов. Всего между Тальное и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 08:31 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тальное Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.