Find your railway ticket for direction
Talne - Smila

Talne 2208373 Smila 2208342

Train schedule Talne → Smila

Return trains Smila → Talne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talne

08:31

Smila

11:12

02:41

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talne

15:46

Smila

19:06

03:20

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talne → Smila

If you need to buy railway ticket Talne Smila online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talne and Smila we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 02:41 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 03:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Talne and Smila. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 08:31. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talne and Smila starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тальное - Смела

Тальное 2208373 Смела 2208342

Расписание поездов Тальное → Смела

Смотреть обратно Смела → Тальное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тальное

08:31

Смела

11:12

02:41

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тальное

15:46

Смела

19:06

03:20

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тальное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тальное → Смела

Чтобы купить жд билет Тальное Смела онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тальное Смела, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 02:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 03:20 часов. Всего между Тальное и Смела курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 08:31 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тальное Смела открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.