Find your railway ticket for direction
Khrystynivka - Tsvitkove

Khrystynivka 2208370 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Khrystynivka → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Khrystynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrystynivka

07:16

Tsvitkove

10:21

03:05

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khrystynivka

14:21

Tsvitkove

18:02

03:41

Dist. 148 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khrystynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khrystynivka → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Khrystynivka Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khrystynivka and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 148 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 03:05 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 03:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khrystynivka and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 07:16. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khrystynivka and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Христиновка - Цветково

Христиновка 2208370 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Христиновка → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Христиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Христиновка

07:16

Цветково

10:21

03:05

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Христиновка

14:21

Цветково

18:02

03:41

Раст. 148 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Христиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Христиновка → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Христиновка Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Христиновка Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 148 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 03:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 03:41 часов. Всего между Христиновка и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 07:16 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Христиновка Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.