Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohacheve - Yarovatka

Bohacheve 2208369 Yarovatka 2208378

Train schedule Bohacheve → Yarovatka

Return trains Yarovatka → Bohacheve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Khrystynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohacheve

20:01

Yarovatka

21:41

01:40

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohacheve

10:02

Yarovatka

12:02

02:00

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yarovatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohacheve → Yarovatka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohacheve Yarovatka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohacheve and Yarovatka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №801Ш arrives in 01:40 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 02:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bohacheve and Yarovatka. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 10:02. And the latest one is №801Ш, it departures at 20:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohacheve and Yarovatka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богачево - Яроватка

Богачево 2208369 Яроватка 2208378

Расписание поездов Богачево → Яроватка

Смотреть обратно Яроватка → Богачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Христиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богачево

20:01

Яроватка

21:41

01:40

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богачево

10:02

Яроватка

12:02

02:00

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яроватка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богачево → Яроватка

Чтобы купить жд билет Богачево Яроватка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богачево Яроватка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Ш преодолевает его за 01:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 02:00 часов. Всего между Богачево и Яроватка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 10:02 утра, а самый поздний - №801Ш в 20:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богачево Яроватка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.