Find your railway ticket for direction
Iskrene - Shpola

Iskrene 2208368 Shpola 2208367

Train schedule Iskrene → Shpola

Return trains Shpola → Iskrene

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iskrene

17:06

Shpola

17:31

00:25

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iskrene

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iskrene → Shpola

If you need to buy railway ticket Iskrene Shpola online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iskrene and Shpola we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 00:25 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iskrene and Shpola. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iskrene and Shpola starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Искренное - Шпола

Искренное 2208368 Шпола 2208367

Расписание поездов Искренное → Шпола

Смотреть обратно Шпола → Искренное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Искренное

17:06

Шпола

17:31

00:25

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Искренное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Искренное → Шпола

Чтобы купить жд билет Искренное Шпола онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Искренное Шпола, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 00:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:25 часов. Всего между Искренное и Шпола курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Искренное Шпола открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.