Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsun - Kovel

Korsun 2208362 Kovel 2218020

Train schedule Korsun → Kovel

Return trains Kovel → Korsun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korsun

01:18

Kovel

13:30

12:12

Dist. 626 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsun → Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsun Kovel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsun and Kovel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 626 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 12:12 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 12:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korsun and Kovel. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 01:18. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 01:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsun and Kovel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Корсунь Ковель

Посмотреть обратное направление Ковель Корсунь
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

088П НовоалексеевкаКовель

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 088П Новоалексеевка - Ковель
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

12:20

12:16

время в пути

13:32

Новоалексеевка Ковель

Маршрут поезда 088П

Чтобы купить жд билет Корсунь Ковель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Корсунь Ковель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 626 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 12:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 12:16 часов. Всего между Корсунь и Ковель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 01:16 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 01:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Корсунь Ковель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.