Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Kalynivka 1

Tsvitkove 2208359 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket



Kalynivka 1



Dist. 310 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Kalynivka 1 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 310 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 04:51 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 04:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 04:54. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 04:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Калиновка 1

Цветково 2208359 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Цветково → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Цветково

04:54

Калиновка 1

09:45

04:51

Раст. 310 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 310 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 04:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 04:51 часов. Всего между Цветково и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 04:54 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 04:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.