Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka - Pyryatyn

Fundukliyivka 2208353 Pyryatyn 2204561

Train schedule Fundukliyivka → Pyryatyn

Return trains Pyryatyn → Fundukliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 176 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pyryatyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fundukliyivka → Pyryatyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Pyryatyn online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Pyryatyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 176 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 03:53 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 03:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Pyryatyn. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 16:55. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 16:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Pyryatyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка - Пирятин

Фундуклеевка 2208353 Пирятин 2204561

Расписание поездов Фундуклеевка → Пирятин

Смотреть обратно Пирятин → Фундуклеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фундуклеевка

16:55

Пирятин

20:48

03:53

Раст. 176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пирятин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фундуклеевка → Пирятин

Чтобы купить жд билет Фундуклеевка Пирятин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка Пирятин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 176 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 03:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 03:53 часов. Всего между Фундуклеевка и Пирятин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 16:55 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 16:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Пирятин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.