Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Iskrene

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Iskrene 2208368

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Iskrene

Return trains Iskrene → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

07:52

Iskrene

09:31

01:39

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iskrene

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Iskrene

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Iskrene online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Iskrene we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 68 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 01:39 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 01:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Iskrene. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 07:52. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 07:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Iskrene starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Искренное

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Искренное 2208368

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Искренное

Смотреть обратно Искренное → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

07:52

Искренное

09:31

01:39

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Искренное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Искренное

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Искренное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Искренное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 68 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 01:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 01:39 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Искренное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 07:52 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 07:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Искренное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.