Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Oliynykove

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Oliynykove 2208331

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Oliynykove

Return trains Oliynykove → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

21:30

Oliynykove

00:43

03:13

Dist. 147 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oliynykove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Oliynykove

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Oliynykove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Oliynykove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 147 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 03:13 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 03:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Oliynykove. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 21:30. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 21:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Oliynykove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Олейниково

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Олейниково 2208331

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Олейниково

Смотреть обратно Олейниково → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

21:30

Олейниково

00:43

03:13

Раст. 147 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Олейниково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Олейниково

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Олейниково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Олейниково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 147 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 03:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 03:13 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Олейниково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 21:30 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 21:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Олейниково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.