Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyska - Oliynykove

Vyska 2208347 Oliynykove 2208331

Train schedule Vyska → Oliynykove

Return trains Oliynykove → Vyska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vyska

23:04

Oliynykove

00:43

01:39

Dist. 70 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oliynykove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyska → Oliynykove

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyska Oliynykove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyska and Oliynykove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 70 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 01:39 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 01:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vyska and Oliynykove. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 23:04. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyska and Oliynykove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Виска - Олейниково

Виска 2208347 Олейниково 2208331

Расписание поездов Виска → Олейниково

Смотреть обратно Олейниково → Виска

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Виска

23:04

Олейниково

00:43

01:39

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Виска

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Олейниково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Виска → Олейниково

Чтобы купить жд билет Виска Олейниково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Виска Олейниково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 70 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 01:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 01:39 часов. Всего между Виска и Олейниково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 23:04 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Виска Олейниково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.