Find your railway ticket for direction
Smila - Cherkasy

Smila 2208342 Cherkasy 2208340

Train schedule Smila → Cherkasy

Return trains Cherkasy → Smila

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smila

11:13

Cherkasy

11:42

00:29

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smila

19:07

Cherkasy

19:39

00:32

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smila → Cherkasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Smila Cherkasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smila and Cherkasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smila and Cherkasy. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 11:13. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 19:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smila and Cherkasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смела - Черкассы

Смела 2208342 Черкассы 2208340

Расписание поездов Смела → Черкассы

Смотреть обратно Черкассы → Смела

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смела

11:13

Черкассы

11:42

00:29

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смела

19:07

Черкассы

19:39

00:32

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смела → Черкассы

Чтобы купить жд билет Смела Черкассы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смела Черкассы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:32 часов. Всего между Смела и Черкассы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 11:13 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 19:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смела Черкассы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.