Find your railway ticket for direction
Drabove-Baryatynske - Tereshchenska

Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336 Tereshchenska 2200013

Train schedule Drabove-Baryatynske → Tereshchenska

Return trains Tereshchenska → Drabove-Baryatynske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drabove-Baryatynske

19:48

Tereshchenska

01:38

05:50

Dist. 258 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tereshchenska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drabove-Baryatynske → Tereshchenska

If you need to buy railway ticket Drabove-Baryatynske Tereshchenska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drabove-Baryatynske and Tereshchenska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 258 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 05:50 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 05:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drabove-Baryatynske and Tereshchenska. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 19:48. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 19:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drabove-Baryatynske and Tereshchenska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Драбово-Барятинская - Терещенская

Драбово-Барятинская 2208336 Терещенская 2200013

Расписание поездов Драбово-Барятинская → Терещенская

Смотреть обратно Терещенская → Драбово-Барятинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Драбово-Барятинская

19:48

Терещенская

01:38

05:50

Раст. 258 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терещенская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Драбово-Барятинская → Терещенская

Чтобы купить жд билет Драбово-Барятинская Терещенская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Драбово-Барятинская Терещенская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 258 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 05:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 05:50 часов. Всего между Драбово-Барятинская и Терещенская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 19:48 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 19:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Драбово-Барятинская Терещенская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.