Find your railway ticket for direction
Starosillya - Apostolove

Starosillya 2208317 Apostolove 2210830

Train schedule Starosillya → Apostolove

Return trains Apostolove → Starosillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Starosillya

20:29

Apostolove

21:24

00:55

Dist. 41 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Starosillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Starosillya → Apostolove

If you need to buy railway ticket Starosillya Apostolove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Starosillya and Apostolove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 41 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 00:55 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Starosillya and Apostolove. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 20:29. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 20:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Starosillya and Apostolove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Староселье - Апостолово

Староселье 2208317 Апостолово 2210830

Расписание поездов Староселье → Апостолово

Смотреть обратно Апостолово → Староселье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Староселье

20:29

Апостолово

21:24

00:55

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Староселье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Староселье → Апостолово

Чтобы купить жд билет Староселье Апостолово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Староселье Апостолово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 41 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 00:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:55 часов. Всего между Староселье и Апостолово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 20:29 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 20:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Староселье Апостолово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.