Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubky Rzd - Chabanivka

Dubky Rzd 2208102 Chabanivka 2208414

Train schedule Dubky Rzd → Chabanivka

Return trains Chabanivka → Dubky Rzd

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dubky Rzd

20:33

Chabanivka

00:32

03:59

Dist. 158 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chabanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubky Rzd → Chabanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubky Rzd Chabanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubky Rzd and Chabanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 158 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 03:59 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 03:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dubky Rzd and Chabanivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 20:33. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 20:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubky Rzd and Chabanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубки Рзд - Чабановка

Дубки Рзд 2208102 Чабановка 2208414

Расписание поездов Дубки Рзд → Чабановка

Смотреть обратно Чабановка → Дубки Рзд

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дубки Рзд

20:33

Чабановка

00:32

03:59

Раст. 158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубки Рзд

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чабановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубки Рзд → Чабановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубки Рзд Чабановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубки Рзд Чабановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 158 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 03:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 03:59 часов. Всего между Дубки Рзд и Чабановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 20:33 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 20:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубки Рзд Чабановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.