Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuzhnoukrayinska - Verkhivtseve

Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092 Verkhivtseve 2210815

Train schedule Yuzhnoukrayinska → Verkhivtseve

Return trains Verkhivtseve → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yuzhnoukrayinska

01:20

Verkhivtseve

07:43

06:23

Dist. 348 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yuzhnoukrayinska → Verkhivtseve

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuzhnoukrayinska Verkhivtseve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Verkhivtseve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 348 km, and the fastest train №064Л arrives in 06:23 hours. The slowest train is №064Л and it arrives in 06:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Verkhivtseve. So far the most earliest train is №064Л and it departures at 01:20. And the latest one is №064Л, it departures at 01:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Verkhivtseve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Южноукраинская - Верховцево

Южноукраинская 2208092 Верховцево 2210815

Расписание поездов Южноукраинская → Верховцево

Смотреть обратно Верховцево → Южноукраинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Днепропетровск Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Южноукраинская

01:20

Верховцево

07:43

06:23

Раст. 348 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Южноукраинская → Верховцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Южноукраинская Верховцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Южноукраинская Верховцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 348 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Л преодолевает его за 06:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Л - проходит за 06:23 часов. Всего между Южноукраинская и Верховцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Л отправляется в 01:20 утра, а самый поздний - №064Л в 01:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Южноукраинская Верховцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.