Find your railway ticket for direction
Yuzhnoukrayinska - Pavlohrad 1

Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092 Pavlohrad 1 2210760

Train schedule Yuzhnoukrayinska → Pavlohrad 1

Return trains Pavlohrad 1 → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yuzhnoukrayinska

17:24

Pavlohrad 1

02:12

08:48

Dist. 506 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pavlohrad 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yuzhnoukrayinska → Pavlohrad 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Yuzhnoukrayinska Pavlohrad 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Pavlohrad 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 506 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 08:48 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 08:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Pavlohrad 1. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 17:24. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 17:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yuzhnoukrayinska and Pavlohrad 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Южноукраинская - Павлоград 1

Южноукраинская 2208092 Павлоград 1 2210760

Расписание поездов Южноукраинская → Павлоград 1

Смотреть обратно Павлоград 1 → Южноукраинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Южноукраинская

17:24

Павлоград 1

02:12

08:48

Раст. 506 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Павлоград 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Южноукраинская → Павлоград 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Южноукраинская Павлоград 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Южноукраинская Павлоград 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 506 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 08:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 08:48 часов. Всего между Южноукраинская и Павлоград 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 17:24 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 17:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Южноукраинская Павлоград 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.