Find your railway ticket for direction
Shakhta - Potash

Shakhta 2208080 Potash 2208376

Train schedule Shakhta → Potash

Return trains Potash → Shakhta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shakhta

09:54

Potash

11:42

01:48

Dist. 72 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shakhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Potash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shakhta → Potash

If you need to buy railway ticket Shakhta Potash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shakhta and Potash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 72 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 01:48 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 01:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shakhta and Potash. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 09:54. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 09:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shakhta and Potash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахта - Поташ

Шахта 2208080 Поташ 2208376

Расписание поездов Шахта → Поташ

Смотреть обратно Поташ → Шахта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахта

09:54

Поташ

11:42

01:48

Раст. 72 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахта → Поташ

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахта Поташ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахта Поташ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 72 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 01:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 01:48 часов. Всего между Шахта и Поташ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 09:54 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 09:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахта Поташ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.