Find your railway ticket for direction
Shakhta - Im.t.shevchenka

Shakhta 2208080 Im.t.shevchenka 2208350

Train schedule Shakhta → Im.t.shevchenka

Return trains Im.t.shevchenka → Shakhta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shakhta

16:50

Im.t.shevchenka

18:43

01:53

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shakhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shakhta → Im.t.shevchenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Shakhta Im.t.shevchenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shakhta and Im.t.shevchenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 77 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 01:53 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 01:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shakhta and Im.t.shevchenka. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 16:50. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 16:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shakhta and Im.t.shevchenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахта - Им. Т.шевченко

Шахта 2208080 Им. Т.шевченко 2208350

Расписание поездов Шахта → Им. Т.шевченко

Смотреть обратно Им. Т.шевченко → Шахта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахта

16:50

Им. Т.шевченко

18:43

01:53

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахта → Им. Т.шевченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахта Им. Т.шевченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахта Им. Т.шевченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 77 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 01:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 01:53 часов. Всего между Шахта и Им. Т.шевченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 16:50 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 16:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахта Им. Т.шевченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.