Find your railway ticket for direction
Lishchynivka - Podibne

Lishchynivka 2208079 Podibne 2208377

Train schedule Lishchynivka → Podibne

Return trains Podibne → Lishchynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lishchynivka

14:32

Podibne

14:52

00:20

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Podibne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lishchynivka → Podibne

If you need to buy railway ticket Lishchynivka Podibne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lishchynivka and Podibne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lishchynivka and Podibne. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 14:32. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lishchynivka and Podibne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лещиновка - Подобное

Лещиновка 2208079 Подобное 2208377

Расписание поездов Лещиновка → Подобное

Смотреть обратно Подобное → Лещиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лещиновка

14:32

Подобное

14:52

00:20

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подобное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лещиновка → Подобное

Чтобы купить жд билет Лещиновка Подобное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лещиновка Подобное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Лещиновка и Подобное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 14:32 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лещиновка Подобное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.