Find your railway ticket for direction
Rzd 5o Km - Vysokopillya

Rzd 5o Km 2208063 Vysokopillya 2208518

Train schedule Rzd 5o Km → Vysokopillya

Return trains Vysokopillya → Rzd 5o Km

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rzd 5o Km

05:15

Vysokopillya

09:42

04:27

Dist. 163 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rzd 5o Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vysokopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rzd 5o Km → Vysokopillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rzd 5o Km Vysokopillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rzd 5o Km and Vysokopillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 163 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 04:27 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 04:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rzd 5o Km and Vysokopillya. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 05:15. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 05:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rzd 5o Km and Vysokopillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рзд 5о Км - Высокополье

Рзд 5о Км 2208063 Высокополье 2208518

Расписание поездов Рзд 5о Км → Высокополье

Смотреть обратно Высокополье → Рзд 5о Км

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рзд 5о Км

05:15

Высокополье

09:42

04:27

Раст. 163 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рзд 5о Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Высокополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рзд 5о Км → Высокополье

Чтобы купить жд билет Рзд 5о Км Высокополье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рзд 5о Км Высокополье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 163 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 04:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 04:27 часов. Всего между Рзд 5о Км и Высокополье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 05:15 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 05:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рзд 5о Км Высокополье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.