Find your railway ticket for direction
Palanka 1 - Prudyanka

Palanka 1 2208061 Prudyanka 2209489

Train schedule Palanka 1 → Prudyanka

Return trains Prudyanka → Palanka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Palanka 1





Dist. 130 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Palanka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Prudyanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Palanka 1 → Prudyanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Palanka 1 Prudyanka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Palanka 1 and Prudyanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 03:20 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 03:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Palanka 1 and Prudyanka. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 13:53. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Palanka 1 and Prudyanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Паланка 1 - Прудянка

Паланка 1 2208061 Прудянка 2209489

Расписание поездов Паланка 1 → Прудянка

Смотреть обратно Прудянка → Паланка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Паланка 1

13:53

Прудянка

17:13

03:20

Раст. 130 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Паланка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Прудянка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Паланка 1 → Прудянка

Чтобы купить жд билет Паланка 1 Прудянка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Паланка 1 Прудянка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 03:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 03:20 часов. Всего между Паланка 1 и Прудянка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 13:53 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Паланка 1 Прудянка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.