Find your railway ticket for direction
Novi Sanzhary - Lyubotyn

Novi Sanzhary 2204613 Lyubotyn 2204519

Train schedule Novi Sanzhary → Lyubotyn

Return trains Lyubotyn → Novi Sanzhary

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novi Sanzhary

06:23

Lyubotyn

10:23

04:00

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route
092П

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novi Sanzhary

16:52

Lyubotyn

19:39

02:47

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novi Sanzhary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novi Sanzhary → Lyubotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Novi Sanzhary Lyubotyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novi Sanzhary and Lyubotyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 152 km, and the fastest train №092П arrives in 02:47 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 04:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novi Sanzhary and Lyubotyn. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 06:23. And the latest one is №092П, it departures at 16:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novi Sanzhary and Lyubotyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новосенжары - Люботин

Новосенжары 2204613 Люботин 2204519

Расписание поездов Новосенжары → Люботин

Смотреть обратно Люботин → Новосенжары

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новосенжары

06:23

Люботин

10:23

04:00

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
092П

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новосенжары

16:52

Люботин

19:39

02:47

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новосенжары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новосенжары → Люботин

Чтобы купить жд билет Новосенжары Люботин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новосенжары Люботин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 152 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092П преодолевает его за 02:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 04:00 часов. Всего между Новосенжары и Люботин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 06:23 утра, а самый поздний - №092П в 16:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новосенжары Люботин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.