PROIZD™ – train Lishchynivka - Mykolayv Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lishchynivka – Mykolayv Pas

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:39
12h 31min
13:40
375О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Lishchynivka Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lishchynivka and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 522 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 12:31 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 12:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lishchynivka and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 23:40:00. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 23:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lishchynivka and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лещиновка - Николаев Пасс

Лещиновка 2204611 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Лещиновка → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Лещиновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лещиновка

23:59

Николаев Пасс

12:32

12:33

Раст. 522 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лещиновка → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Лещиновка Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лещиновка Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 522 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 12:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 12:33 часов. Всего между Лещиновка и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лещиновка Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.