Find your railway ticket for direction
Rublivka - Kremenchuk

Rublivka 2204594 Kremenchuk 2204610

Train schedule Rublivka → Kremenchuk

Return trains Kremenchuk → Rublivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rublivka

17:36

Kremenchuk

18:20

00:44

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rublivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kremenchuk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rublivka → Kremenchuk

If you need to buy railway ticket Rublivka Kremenchuk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rublivka and Kremenchuk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 00:44 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 00:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rublivka and Kremenchuk. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 17:36. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 17:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rublivka and Kremenchuk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рублевка - Кременчуг

Рублевка 2204594 Кременчуг 2204610

Расписание поездов Рублевка → Кременчуг

Смотреть обратно Кременчуг → Рублевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рублевка

17:36

Кременчуг

18:20

00:44

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рублевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кременчуг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рублевка → Кременчуг

Чтобы купить жд билет Рублевка Кременчуг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рублевка Кременчуг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 00:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 00:44 часов. Всего между Рублевка и Кременчуг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 17:36 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 17:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рублевка Кременчуг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.