Find your railway ticket for direction
Hlobyne - Yuskivtsi

Hlobyne 2204592 Yuskivtsi 2204541

Train schedule Hlobyne → Yuskivtsi

Return trains Yuskivtsi → Hlobyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hlobyne

01:17

Yuskivtsi

04:25

03:08

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hlobyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yuskivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hlobyne → Yuskivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Hlobyne Yuskivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hlobyne and Yuskivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 134 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 03:08 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 03:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hlobyne and Yuskivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 01:17. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 01:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hlobyne and Yuskivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Глобино - Юсковцы

Глобино 2204592 Юсковцы 2204541

Расписание поездов Глобино → Юсковцы

Смотреть обратно Юсковцы → Глобино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Глобино

01:17

Юсковцы

04:25

03:08

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Глобино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юсковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Глобино → Юсковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Глобино Юсковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Глобино Юсковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 134 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 03:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 03:08 часов. Всего между Глобино и Юсковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 01:17 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 01:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Глобино Юсковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.