Find your railway ticket for direction
Myrhorod - Kehychivka

Myrhorod 2204570 Kehychivka 2204486

Train schedule Myrhorod → Kehychivka

Return trains Kehychivka → Myrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myrhorod

23:49

Kehychivka

03:56

04:07

Dist. 213 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kehychivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myrhorod → Kehychivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Myrhorod Kehychivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myrhorod and Kehychivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 213 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 04:07 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 04:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myrhorod and Kehychivka. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 23:49. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myrhorod and Kehychivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миргород - Кегичевка

Миргород 2204570 Кегичевка 2204486

Расписание поездов Миргород → Кегичевка

Смотреть обратно Кегичевка → Миргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Миргород

23:49

Кегичевка

03:56

04:07

Раст. 213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кегичевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миргород → Кегичевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Миргород Кегичевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миргород Кегичевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 04:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 04:07 часов. Всего между Миргород и Кегичевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 23:49 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миргород Кегичевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.