Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrebinka - Vydubychi

Hrebinka 2204550 Vydubychi 2200009

Train schedule Hrebinka → Vydubychi

Return trains Vydubychi → Hrebinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
865О

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrebinka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrebinka

12:20

Vydubychi

14:33

02:13

Dist. 143 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vydubychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrebinka → Vydubychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrebinka Vydubychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrebinka and Vydubychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 143 km, and the fastest train №865О arrives in 02:13 hours. The slowest train is №865О and it arrives in 02:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hrebinka and Vydubychi. So far the most earliest train is №865О and it departures at 12:20. And the latest one is №865О, it departures at 12:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrebinka and Vydubychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гребенка - Выдубичи

Гребенка 2204550 Выдубичи 2200009

Расписание поездов Гребенка → Выдубичи

Смотреть обратно Выдубичи → Гребенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
865О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гребенка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гребенка

12:20

Выдубичи

14:33

02:13

Раст. 143 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Выдубичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гребенка → Выдубичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Гребенка Выдубичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гребенка Выдубичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 143 км, и самый быстрый поезд №865О преодолевает его за 02:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №865О - проходит за 02:13 часов. Всего между Гребенка и Выдубичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №865О отправляется в 12:20 утра, а самый поздний - №865О в 12:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гребенка Выдубичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.