Find your railway ticket for direction
Ichnya - Dolynska

Ichnya 2204549 Dolynska 2208440

Train schedule Ichnya → Dolynska

Return trains Dolynska → Ichnya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ichnya

04:25

Dolynska

12:45

08:20

Dist. 391 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ichnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ichnya → Dolynska

If you need to buy railway ticket Ichnya Dolynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ichnya and Dolynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 391 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 08:20 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 08:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ichnya and Dolynska. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 04:25. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 04:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ichnya and Dolynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ичня - Долинская

Ичня 2204549 Долинская 2208440

Расписание поездов Ичня → Долинская

Смотреть обратно Долинская → Ичня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ичня

04:25

Долинская

12:45

08:20

Раст. 391 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ичня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ичня → Долинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ичня Долинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ичня Долинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 391 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 08:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 08:20 часов. Всего между Ичня и Долинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 04:25 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 04:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ичня Долинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.