Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurin - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Kurin 2204533 Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030

Train schedule Kurin → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Kurin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurin

07:17

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

07:32

00:15

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurin → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurin Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurin and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 00:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurin and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 07:17. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 07:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurin and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курень - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Курень 2204533 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Курень → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Курень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курень

07:17

Бахмач-Пассажирский

07:32

00:15

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курень → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Курень Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курень Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 00:15 часов. Всего между Курень и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 07:17 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 07:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курень Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.