Find your railway ticket for direction
Romodan - Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Romodan 2204530 Zup. Punkt 25 Km 2204444

Train schedule Romodan → Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Return trains Zup. Punkt 25 Km → Romodan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Romodan

02:49

Zup. Punkt 25 Km

06:54

04:05

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zup. Punkt 25 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romodan → Zup. Punkt 25 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Romodan Zup. Punkt 25 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romodan and Zup. Punkt 25 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 152 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 04:05 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 04:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Romodan and Zup. Punkt 25 Km. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 02:49. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 02:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romodan and Zup. Punkt 25 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромодан - Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Ромодан 2204530 Ост. Пункт 25 Км 2204444

Расписание поездов Ромодан → Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Смотреть обратно Ост. Пункт 25 Км → Ромодан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромодан

02:49

Ост. Пункт 25 Км

06:54

04:05

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромодан → Ост. Пункт 25 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромодан Ост. Пункт 25 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромодан Ост. Пункт 25 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 152 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 04:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 04:05 часов. Всего между Ромодан и Ост. Пункт 25 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 02:49 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 02:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромодан Ост. Пункт 25 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.