Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolomak - Vodyana

Kolomak 2204526 Vodyana 2204525

Train schedule Kolomak → Vodyana

Return trains Vodyana → Kolomak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kolomak

08:47

Vodyana

09:01

00:14

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolomak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vodyana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolomak → Vodyana

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolomak Vodyana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolomak and Vodyana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 00:14 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 00:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolomak and Vodyana. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 08:47. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 08:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolomak and Vodyana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коломак - Водяная

Коломак 2204526 Водяная 2204525

Расписание поездов Коломак → Водяная

Смотреть обратно Водяная → Коломак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Коломак

08:47

Водяная

09:01

00:14

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Водяная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коломак → Водяная

Чтобы купить жд билет Коломак Водяная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коломак Водяная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 00:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 00:14 часов. Всего между Коломак и Водяная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 08:47 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 08:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коломак Водяная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.