Find your railway ticket for direction
Sula - Perekopivka

Sula 2204520 Perekopivka 2204538

Train schedule Sula → Perekopivka

Return trains Perekopivka → Sula

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sula

04:14

Perekopivka

04:48

00:34

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sula

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Perekopivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sula → Perekopivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Sula Perekopivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sula and Perekopivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 00:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sula and Perekopivka. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 04:14. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 04:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sula and Perekopivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сула - Перекоповка

Сула 2204520 Перекоповка 2204538

Расписание поездов Сула → Перекоповка

Смотреть обратно Перекоповка → Сула

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сула

04:14

Перекоповка

04:48

00:34

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сула

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Перекоповка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сула → Перекоповка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сула Перекоповка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сула Перекоповка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 00:34 часов. Всего между Сула и Перекоповка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 04:14 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 04:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сула Перекоповка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.