Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn - Zlochiv

Lyubotyn 2204519 Zlochiv 2218185

Train schedule Lyubotyn → Zlochiv

Return trains Zlochiv → Lyubotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyubotyn

19:42

Zlochiv

13:51

18:09

Dist. 1019 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubotyn → Zlochiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Zlochiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Zlochiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1019 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 18:09 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 18:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Zlochiv. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 19:42. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 19:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Zlochiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин - Злочев

Люботин 2204519 Злочев 2218185

Расписание поездов Люботин → Злочев

Смотреть обратно Злочев → Люботин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Люботин

19:42

Злочев

13:51

18:09

Раст. 1019 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люботин → Злочев

Чтобы купить жд билет Люботин Злочев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин Злочев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1019 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 18:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 18:09 часов. Всего между Люботин и Злочев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 19:42 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 19:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Злочев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.